NoTi-TecH12

Tu casa, Tu portal, informate de todo

GeForce: Nuevos 177.79 Beta

A diferencia de los anteriores 177.xx que sólo eran para las GTX280 y GTX260, esta versión es compatible además con todas las GeForce 8000, GeForce 9000. También soportan las nuevas GeForce 9500 GT y GeForce 9800 GT (aka 8800GT).
Descarguen su versión respectiva:

GeForce 177.79 BETA – Windows Vista 32bits
GeForce 177.79 BETA – Windows Vista 64bits
GeForce 177.79 BETA – Windows XP 32bits
GeForce 177.79 BETA – Windows XP 64bits

Si notas una mejora, sería bueno que escribieses

Fuente: CHW

julio 29, 2008 - Posted by | Nvidia, Placas de Video, Software | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 comentarios »

  1. saludos a todos y un abrazo, tengo un problema necesito descargar los controladores de mi targeta Nvidia Gegorce 9400GT osea actualizarlos gracias a todos

    Comentario por charles | junio 22, 2009 | Responder

  2. Just thought I’d comment and say cool theme, did you create it by yourself? Its really really good! Straightforward and written well, thank you for the post.

    Comentario por Jamie Manning | enero 26, 2011 | Responder

  3. Thanks for the tips you have shared here. Additionally, I believe there are several factors that really keep your car insurance policy premium decrease. One is, to think about buying automobiles that are from the good report on car insurance providers. Cars which are expensive are definitely more at risk of being stolen. Aside from that insurance is also in line with the value of your car, so the more costly it is, then higher the premium you spend.

    Comentario por Malcolm Anzora | marzo 31, 2011 | Responder

  4. Hi, I have a quick question for you. Can I put a couple of quotes from your blog in my report? I will give you proper credit, I promise.

    Comentario por translation | junio 26, 2011 | Responder

  5. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

    Comentario por get ex boyfriend back fast | agosto 23, 2011 | Responder

  6. I adore your wp theme, exactly where do you down load it through?

    Comentario por spel xbox 360 | agosto 28, 2011 | Responder

  7. a real reasonable read of GeForce: Nuevos 177.79 Beta NoTi-TecH12 Fantastic like it

    Comentario por Hugo Didyk | septiembre 15, 2011 | Responder

  8. Hi-ya, The is a great write up the above is great can someone reply to tell me how to sing up for your newsletter

    Comentario por Lasonya Polhemus | marzo 10, 2012 | Responder

  9. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, good site!

    Comentario por Monserrate Aaronson | abril 2, 2012 | Responder


Responder

